EAU Scientific Congress Office

The scientific programme of the Annual EAU Congress is composed by the efforts of the EAU Scientific Congress Office. The Office incorporates the Scientific Congress Committee and the Video Congress Committee, with a total of 30 members contributing to the development of the congress programme. The members represent various sub-fields of urological science and bring their extensive expertise to this complex and multifaceted process. The scientific programme of each annual event takes over a year to compose.

Full list of EAU Scientific Congress Office members >